Forgot to Save? No problem!

Did your computer shut down and you forgot to save the workflow you were working on? Did you know that similar to Microsoft Office applications, Alteryx periodically saves your workflow files?


Simply go to the File menu, select Open Workflow and then navigate to Open Autorecovered Files.


There should be a list of past workflows in the File Recovery pop-up menu. Scroll through and select the workflow you were last working on. Then click Open to continue where you left off.



Now you will just need to rename and save this file to your preferred location.

51 views0 comments